Tjellesen Max Jennes Ledelse

TMJ LEDELSE

Marianne Timm

Marianne Timm
Administrerende Direktør
Managing Director, Denmark
Dir. (+45) 44 57 11 35
marianne.timm@tmj.dk

PA – Kit Nymann Nielsen
Dir. (+45) 61 94 12 20
kit.n.nielsen@tmj.dk

Kristian Kjærsgaard

Kristian Kjærsgaard
IT & Logistikdirektør
Operations Director, Denmark
Dir. (+45) 44 57 11 38
kristian.kjaersgaard@tmj.dk

Preben Møller Jørgensen

Preben Møller Jørgensen
Procurement Director
Procurement Director, Denmark
Dir. (+45) 44 57 11 60
preben.m.joergensen@tmj.dk

 

Anne Rhomberg

Finance Director
Finance Director, Denmark
Dir. (+46) 72-453 40 80
anne.rhomberg@mckesson.eu

Hanne Buch

Hanne Buch
Chef for Kvalitet
Head of Quality Management, Denmark
Mobil (+45) 23 22 36 36
hanne.p.buch@tmj.dk

Lars Winther

Chef for HR
Head of HR, Denmark
Dir. (+45) 44 57 11 28
lars.winther@tmj.dk

Lone Skov Christensen

Finance Manager
Finance Manager, Denmark
Dir. (+45) 44 57 12 25
lone.skov.christensen@tmj.dk

Philip Rye

Head of Legal
Head of Legal, Denmark

Mobil (+45) 81 11 35 82
philip.rye@tmj.dk

TMJ DISTRIBUTION

Dorte Rosenberg

Dorthe
Chef for Operation
Head of Operations, Denmark
Dir. (+45) 76 41 33 29
Mobil (+45) 29 74 66 07
dorte.rosenberg@tmj.dk


Steen Friberg

Lagerchef, Høje-Taastrup
Warehouse Manager, Høje-Taastrup

Mobil (+45) 44 57 11 00
steen.friberg@tmj.dk

Michael Wenzel


Head of Supply Chain Management
Head of Supply Chain Management, Denmark

Mobil (+45) 61 94 12 30
michael.wenzel@tmj.dk


Henrik V. Jensen

Lagerchef, Vejle
Warehouse Manager, Vejle

Mobil (+45) 21 34 21 18
henrik.v.jensen@tmj.dk

Carina Wiberg Andersen

Senior Operations Specialist
Senior Operations Specialist, Denmark

Dir. (+45) 20 95 50 34
carina.andersen@tmj.dk

SSBennebjergTjellesen Max Jennes Ledelse