Tjellesen Max Jennes Salgsafdeling

MEDARBEJDERE I SALGSAFDELINGEN

Marianne Timm

Marianne Timm
Administrerende Direktør
Managing Director, Denmark
Dir. (+45) 44 57 11 35
marianne.timm@tmj.dk

Birgitte Drachmann Andersen

Birgitte_D_Andersen

Salgschef (Vest)
Mobil (+45) 20 62 61 64
birgitte.d.andersen@tmj.dk

Charlotte Knudsen

Charlotte_Knudsen

Salgschef (Vest)
Mobil (+45) 25 67 66 32
charlotte.knudsen@tmj.dk

Dorrit Lang

Dorrit_Lang

Key Account Manager (Vest)
Mobil (+45) 51 18 69 73
dorrit.lang@tmj.dk

Tina Aavang

Salgschef (Øst)
Mobil (+45) 51 80 13 80
tina.aavang@tmj.dk

Kaspar Poulsen

Kasper_Poulsen

Apotekskonsulent (Øst)
Mobil (+45) 40 74 68 82
kaspar.poulsen@tmj.dk

Tina Rødkær Knudsen

Shop Manager
Mobil (+45) 25 23 30 23
tina.r.knudsen@tmj.dk

SSBennebjergTjellesen Max Jennes Salgsafdeling